For OBGYN Services, Call

908-895-6314

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beginnings Aesthetic & Wellness

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2018

I have been going to Dr. T for my BOTOX now for nearly 5 years, he is a perfectionist in the work he does! He takes his time with me, listens and the results are the best! Highly recommended! More

5.0
Review from CF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Just want to say I'm so happy with my results!! Thank you so much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2020

Dr. T is the best... thank Doctor...❤️🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr.T e um excelente profissional, já na primeira consulta ele gasta tempo com vc da atenção e lhe oferece as melhores opções independente do preço, visivelmente ele não vê somente lucro mas prioriza o bem estar e a saúde do paciente. Super recomendo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2020

Thank you! - excellent, professional, attentive doctor! Dr. Thomas has Golden hands! Thanks for the easy delivery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2020

Doctor Theocharides and his office assistant are OUTSTANDING! I recently switched to them as my GYNO/OB after being with a different practice for quite sometime and I am thrilled I made the change! He is extremely knowledgeable, has great bedside manor, takes his time with you, doesn’t make you feel rushed, he is a wonderful man and I’m looking forward to him to delivering my little baby this upcoming July! And hopefully the next 1 or 2 after that! He’s truly amazing! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

So knowledgeable explains everything. First time I felt so comfortable great results will be definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. T.'s for a few years now, and see him on a semi--regular basis for various anti-aging facial procedures. I trust him wholeheartedly, and am always impressed by his training and expertise. He is a lifelong learner and continues to train and practice the latest and safest methods. He never seems rushed, listens to my feedback and ensures that my results are the most long-lasting and natural possible. Dr. T. and his assistant, Nadine, are both so warm and friendly, and they make you feel immediately comfortable. I would recommend them very highly, without reservation, to anyone interested in a quick improvement with natural results or a regular anti-aging maintenance regimen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2018

Referred To Dr Theocharides for Botox and filler . The experience was wonderful. His professionalism and knowledge is outstanding, and he’s extremely gentle. I would recommend definitely him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

I recommend fillers and mixto laser treatment. affordable, and worth it.. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.