For OBGYN Services, Call

908-895-6314

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beginnings Aesthetic & Wellness

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2018

I have been going to Dr. T for my BOTOX now for nearly 5 years, he is a perfectionist in the work he does! He takes his time with me, listens and the results are the best! Highly recommended! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

I have been dealing with Dr. T for a little over a year, and I’m impressed by his kind caring service not to mention that he listens to your concerns and MORE IMPORTANTLY stands behind his work.. He has a professional associate Nadine that is highly responsive to concerns and inquiries as well... All in all a refreshing experience from the ‘ norm’ in the medical industry. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

Hi Nadine, Lips look good. Thank you for being so sweet. Please let Dr T. know 💋are good👍🏻 thanks again More

5.0
Review from CN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

I was researching botox for men online when I came across something called “scrotox”. It is apparently becoming an increasing cosmetic thing for men. I suffer from urological conditions and have been experiencing testicular/scrotal discomfort and pain for years and have been miserable. I was curious if doing this cosmetic procedure could also help me with relief of my testicular/scrotal pain. I called a few places and then found Dr. Theocharides and Nadine. I was nervous asking about this at first but then they were so easy to talk to and I felt completely comfortable. Dr. T agreed to do the scrotox on me for cosmetic reasons only. I went and had the scrotox done. It really didn’t take that long and I did not feel any pain at all with the injections. Dr. T was cool to talk with the entire time also and I was not nervous at all. He is actually a really cool and nice person and it was an enjoyable experience. About two weeks after the scrotox procedure I started noticing results and maybe by week 3 I noticed my scrotum was completely relaxed and the best part was that I did not feel my scrotal/testicular pain anymore either. It has been about 2 months now and I’m still pain free. As for appearance my scrotum used to be tight all the time and my testicles were up near my body. They almost never hung freely. Now my scrotum is completely relaxed and testicles hang much lower. So now I am pain free and also enjoying the cosmetic appearance of having low hanging testicles. It has also improved my sex life as well. I am completely satisfied. If you are curious about getting scrotox I highly recommend Dr. T and Nadine. They are a great team. I will definitely be going there for all of my facial botox and scrotox treatments from now on. You will be in good hands if you do too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 23, 2020

Very good thank you ?? More

5.0
Review from CF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Just want to say I'm so happy with my results!! Thank you so much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2020

Dr. T is the best... thank Doctor...❤️🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr.T e um excelente profissional, já na primeira consulta ele gasta tempo com vc da atenção e lhe oferece as melhores opções independente do preço, visivelmente ele não vê somente lucro mas prioriza o bem estar e a saúde do paciente. Super recomendo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2020

Thank you! - excellent, professional, attentive doctor! Dr. Thomas has Golden hands! Thanks for the easy delivery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2020

Doctor Theocharides and his office assistant are OUTSTANDING! I recently switched to them as my GYNO/OB after being with a different practice for quite sometime and I am thrilled I made the change! He is extremely knowledgeable, has great bedside manor, takes his time with you, doesn’t make you feel rushed, he is a wonderful man and I’m looking forward to him to delivering my little baby this upcoming July! And hopefully the next 1 or 2 after that! He’s truly amazing! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

So knowledgeable explains everything. First time I felt so comfortable great results will be definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. T.'s for a few years now, and see him on a semi--regular basis for various anti-aging facial procedures. I trust him wholeheartedly, and am always impressed by his training and expertise. He is a lifelong learner and continues to train and practice the latest and safest methods. He never seems rushed, listens to my feedback and ensures that my results are the most long-lasting and natural possible. Dr. T. and his assistant, Nadine, are both so warm and friendly, and they make you feel immediately comfortable. I would recommend them very highly, without reservation, to anyone interested in a quick improvement with natural results or a regular anti-aging maintenance regimen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2018

Referred To Dr Theocharides for Botox and filler . The experience was wonderful. His professionalism and knowledge is outstanding, and he’s extremely gentle. I would recommend definitely him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

I recommend fillers and mixto laser treatment. affordable, and worth it.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

I have been going to Dr. T for my BOTOX now for nearly 5 years, he is a perfectionist in the work he does! He takes his time with me, listens and the results are the best! Highly recommended! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.